Orkest de Ereprijs

I am very happy that I have been chosen to join a group of young composers and older wiser composers in Appeldoorn in February. The Orkest de Ereprijs will perform works by the chosen performers. Here is the press release:

23rd YOUNG COMPOSERS MEETING – February 12 – 17 2017
Directors will be:  Martijn Padding,  Richard Ayres, Joe Cutler, Mayke Nas  and
Christopher Trapani  in collaboration with Gaudeamus.

16 composers selected for the 23rd edition of the YOUNG COMPOSERS MEETING 2017, out of more then 100 applicants:

Paul Zaba/UK – Ali Can Puskulcu/USA – Nathan James Dearden/UK(Welsh) – Nina Fukuoka/Japan -Jjimena Maldonado Alvarez/Mexico – Elisabeth Angot/France – Piyawat Louilarpprasert/Thaï – Ryan Lindveit/USA – Ryan Probert/UK – Monika Szpyrka/Poland – Szymon Stanisław Strzelec/Poland – Aya Yoshida/Japan – Patrick Giguere/Canada – Blanka Stachelek/Poland – Harm Roche van Tiddens/South Africa – Vasileios Filippou/Cyprus


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s